Shootin' the Breeze

and random targets

The Horse Whisperer

horsewhisperer

Horses blow in each other’s nostrils to get acquainted. I do that too — with horses, not people.
horse coach

I have loved horses my entire life. When I say that, I mean from my earliest memories from age two. In this blog, I have written about some of my favorite horses. I have also taught many people how to ride. I like bringing the two species together.pointing the way
Here I am pointing the way.

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “The Horse Whisperer

  1. 🙂 I miss my girl. Half Morgan, Half Percheron. An angel and my best friend through junior and senior high, and college.

  2. give that woman the reins!

Leave a Reply

